Doulas

*This is a paid listing and not an endorsement. Please use due diligence when choosing a service or provider. Pomegranate should not be held responsible for problems related to persons or businesses on this list. All resources are listed alphabetically.

Cindy Whitman Bradley, CD

Tamalpais Doula Care

 

Birth and postpartum doula support for families in Marin and San Francisco.

 

(415) 305-5854 

cindy.whitman@gmail.com

Jennifer Curtis, CD (DONA), CIIM

Heartful Birth

Nurturing families with full spectrum doula support, infant massage education and parent-child classes.

(415) 233-0671

jennifercurtis@heartfulbirth.com

Meleah Ekstrand

Inner Strength Birth

 

Birth Doula helping each woman find her Inner Strength for the birth she desires.

 

(951) 313-5202

meleah@innerstrengthbirth.com

Lisa Flato

Mama Lotus Doula Services

Birth Doula and Prenatal Yoga.

 

(646) 373-8208

mamalotusdoula@gmail.com

Mollee Franklin, CD

Marin Doula Services

 

Providing Birth Doula and Lactation Educator services in the Bay Area.

 

(415) 572-4526

mollee@marindoulaservices.com

Mahaliyah Grace, MBA

Effervescent Earth

 

Conscious conception consultations, birth doula services, emotional support through the process.

(415) 798-7750

womboftheworld@gmail.com

Rebecca Marino, CD

Your Birth Path

 

Holistic prenatal and birth support.

 

(707) 280-8970

yourbirthpath@gmail.com

Molly Mercy & Jean Pauley

Bay Area Birth Doulas

 

Birth and Postpartum Doula Services, Childbirth Education, Lactation Education and Support.

 

(415) 250-0528 

(415) 877-8502

Patti Mills

 

Providing birth and postpartum doula support and massage for women.

 

(415) 850-3246

patti.doula@gmail.com

Ozzie Ozkay-Villa and Liza Ozkay

Doulas of Marin

 

Birth & postpartum doula, placenta encapsulation.

 

(415) 246-5161

liza@doulasofmarin.com

o_ozkay@yahoo.com

Amber Pearson

 

Birth and Postpartum Doula care for families surrounding the Bay Area.

Specializing in Ayurveda care – fertility through postpartum.

 

(510) 847-4571

Amberloopearsonrebirth@gmail.com

@healthymamasandbabies

Kelly Phipps

Milk & Swaddles

 

Modern Doula support for Birth, Postpartum, Breastfeeding & Early Parenting (insurance reimbursement billing available).

 

(415) 412-5104

kelly@milkandswaddles.com

@milkandswaddles

Anna Shaw, CD, LC, NC

Anna Luna Doula

 

Birth and Postpartum doula, Lactation Counselor.

Nutrition Consultant specializing in Postpartum nutrition.

 

(303) 332-1397

annalunadoula@gmail.com

Juliana Birnbaum Traffas

 

Birth Doula, Assistant Midwife and Perinatal Yoga Instructor.

Specializing in Marin General and home-based births.

 

(415) 407-5135

julianapeartree@gmail.com

Rachel von Doepp CD, (DTI) CLE

 

Birth & Postpartum Doula.

Lactation Education & Support.

 

(415) 451-1845

rvondoepp@gmail.com

Hillary Wollin, CD, DONA

Parents-Central

 

Birth and postpartum doula, belly casting, children with special needs, behavioral advisor.

 

(415) 601-7065

hwollin@parents-central.com

Pomegranate

25 Tamalpais Ave, San Anselmo, CA

415.785.3173 | info@pomcenter.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Website Design by Tess

Copyright © Pomegranate. All rights reserved.